It’s time for another #StadiaConnect! Tune in this Tuesday 4/28 9AM PT / 6PM CET on YouTube

It’s time for another #StadiaConnect! Tune in this Tuesday 4/28 9AM PT / 6PM CET on YouTube

Google Stadia Connect Announced

On Tuesday, April 28, at 9:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 4:00 GMT GMT, the next Stadia Connect will be held on YouTube, and those who tune in will “hear from the team and see several new games that appear in Stadia. “

It's time for another #StadiaConnect! Tune in this Tuesday 4/28 9AM PT / 6PM CET on YouTube

(Image credit: GoogleStadia)

A short teaser accompanied the Stadia Twitter ad, but no details were provided on what to expect from the presentation.

This Stadia Connect appeared shortly after Stadia began deploying a free option for its streaming service, which allows anyone with a Gmail account to register and stream their streaming games at speeds up to 1080p / 60fps and stereo surround sound.

Those who signed up also earned two free months of Stadia Pro, which costs $ 9.99 and gives subscribers free games like Destiny 2, and the ability to stream games at 4K / 60fps and with HDR.
It’s probably too early to hear about it, but Google Stadia is building its own studios with steps such as hiring former God of War executive producer Shannon Studstill, who will lead the new Google studio Stadia Games and Entertainment in Playa Vista, California.

Stadia also recently acquired Typhoon Studios, developers of Travel to the Wild Planet.
As you wait for this new Stadia Connect, be sure to check out our final review of Google Stadia and all the games available on the streaming platform.

READ MORE:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *